Spanish · French · English

Delete your Nutremys Care account

To delete your account, fill in the form on this page with the email you use to log in to the app and write "Delete my account" in the message. We will delete your customer account and associated data (name, email, and email subscription) within a maximum of 30 days and confirm this by email. If you have orders, we will retain the invoices for the period required by tax law.

Your health data (symptoms, cycle, blood pressure, steps, treatment) never leaves your phone: it is deleted in the app from Settings › Delete my account or when you uninstall it.

Delete your Nutremys Care account

To delete your account, fill in the form on this page with the email used in the app and write "Delete my account" in the message. We will delete your customer account and associated data (name, email, email subscription) within a maximum of 30 days and confirm this by email. If you have orders, invoices are retained for the period required by law.

Your health data never leaves your phone: it is deleted in the app (Settings › Delete my account) or when you uninstall it.

Delete your Nutremys Care account

To delete your account, fill in the form on this page with the email you use in the app and write "Delete my account" in the message. We will delete your customer account and related data (name, email, email subscription) within 30 days and confirm by email. If you have orders, invoices are kept for the period required by tax law.

Your health data never leaves your phone: it is erased in the app (Settings › Delete my account) or when you uninstall it.